NWA Steel

Contact Us

We’re here to answer any of your questions and provide helpful resources to help you make informed decisions about your project. 

Contact Our Office

At NWA Steel, we are committed to answering any questions you might have in a timely manner. We pride ourselves on being as helpful as possible; our goal is to ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

7:00am – 4:00pm

Receiving Hours

Monday – Friday

7:30am – 3:30pm

Send Us A Message

2 + 4 =

Direct Contact

Our Team Members

Wes Taylor

(President)
Wtaylor@gsgnwa.com
479-530-3577

Allen Barton

(Senior Project Manager / CWI)
Abarton@gsgnwa.com
479-321-9693

Jason Nordin

(Chief Operating Officer)
JNordin@gsgnwa.com
479-957-6238

Damona Bowerman

(Chief Financial Officer)
Dbowerman@gsgnwa.com
479-263-7328

Mike Thompson

(Production Control Manager / Project Manager)
Mthompson@gsgnwa.com
479-751-8868

Logan Button

(Estimating)
Lbutton@gsgnwa.com
479-751-8868

Maxwell Higgins

(Project Manager)
MHiggins@gsgnwa.com
479-252-0720

Joe Thompson

(Production Control)
Jthompson@gsgnwa.com
479-751-8868

Mike Ray

(Purchasing)
Mray@gsgnwa.com
479-751-8868

Addison Seifritz

(Shipping and Receiving)
Aseifritz@gsgnwa.com
479-751-8868

Shawn Clay

(Project Manager)
sclay@gsgnwa.com
870-530-4314

James Marcotte

(Project Manager)
jmarcotte@gsgnwa.com
479-445-2119

Ryan Scott

(Estimating)
rscott@gsgnwa.com
479-751-8868

David Kochell

(Shop Manager)
dkochell@gsgnwa.com
479-751-8868

Corey Taylor

(Crane Services Manager)
ctaylor@gsgnwa.com
479-841-7448

Jason Keen

(General Field Superintendent)
jkeen@gsgnwa.com
479-871-9723

weatherford tx